Contact

Employees

Managing Directors
  • Mr. Dongbin Gong
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999886
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 53582691
    Email: gong.dongbin@coscoshipping.nl

  • Mr. P.J. den Breejen
    Phone: 0031(0)10 2248399
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 51312156
    Email: pdbreejen@crossocean.nl
General Manager
  • Mr. Jin Yuan
    Phone: 0031(0)10 2248381
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 13836969
    Email: yuan.jin@coscoshipping.nl
Financial Managers
  • Mr. Zuo Sun
    Phone: 0031(0)10 2248321
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 13836969
    Email: zuosun@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. E. Anema
    Phone: 0031(0)10 2248339
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 30021907
    Email: eanema@crossocean.nl
General Agency Department
  • General Email: gad@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. R. Sallet (Manager General Agency Department)
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999862
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 20490054
    Email: rsallet@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. T. Verkaik
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999864
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 22938622
    Email: tverkaik@crossocean.nl

  • Mrs. B. Bruens
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999866
    Email: bbruens@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. R.van Maaren
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999865
    Email: rvanmaaren@crossocean.nl
Forwarding Department
  • General Email: forwarding@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. M. Ilmer (Manager Forwarding Department)
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999858
    Mobile: 0031(6)300 217 63
    Email: milmer@crossocean.nl

  • Mrs. J.M. van 't Wout (Assistant Manager Forwarding Department)
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999857
    Mobile: 0031(6)516 818 65
    Email: jvwout@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. O. Beckmann
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999871
    Email: obeckmann@crossocean.nl

  • Mrs. Z. Bernardino
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999877
    Email: zbernardino@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. R. Groeneweg
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999859
    Email: rgroeneweg@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. V.Moy
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999856
    Email: vmoy@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. T.Etman
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999872
    Email: tetman@crossocean.nl

  • Mrs. T.Djorai
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999873
    Email: tdjorai@crossocean.nl
Cosco Shipping co. Ltd.
  • Mr. M. Ilmer
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999858
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 30021763
    Email: milmer@crossocean.nl

  • Mr. R. Sallet
    Phone: 0031(0)10 7999862
    Mobile: 0031(0)6 20490054
    Email: rsallet@crossocean.nl